Enska

 

 Unsolved mysteries.

Krissi, Daniel and I did a project about unsolved mysteries. We picked The Bermuda triangle. There are so many mysteries that happened in the Bermuda triangle so we picked three of them that we thought was most exiting, the Ellen Austin, the Flight 19 and the flight 441. We did a short video about it and it turned out very well. I learned really much about The bermuda triangle and it was so much fun to film the video.I think this was one of the most enjoyable project in 7th grade.

 Úlfljótsvatn

I wrote about my trip to Úlfljótsvatn and read it on a I-pad. I think I did fine but I could do better.

Here you can see my project

Unique places in Iceland.

I did a project about Icelandic tourist destinations. I picked three places that I found interesting. I picked Langjökull, Rauðisandur and Skógafoss. I found informations on the web "Ísland í hnotskurn", a web that has information about many Icelandic places. I wrote about the places in Word and when I was done I put it in Glogster and I think it was very cool how it turned out. 

Here you can see my project

 Healthy lifestyle

Daniel and I did a project about healty lifestyle. We read about health in a book called Acion. We chose 5 topics that we thought were the main things to learn about health. We did a poster about our outcome and I think it turned out really well.

13324311_10208383510816746_1377761683_o


Næsta færsla »

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Höfundur

Björn Möller
Björn Möller
Maí 2024
S M Þ M F F L
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Heimsóknir

Flettingar

  • Í dag (5.5.): 0
  • Sl. sólarhring:
  • Sl. viku:
  • Frá upphafi: 0

Annað

  • Innlit í dag: 0
  • Innlit sl. viku:
  • Gestir í dag: 0
  • IP-tölur í dag: 0

Uppfært á 3 mín. fresti.
Skýringar

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband